Daily Archives: January 2, 2014

52 Week Photo Challenge – Wk 1 – Goodbye

I stumbled on another photo challenge and since I love using my Nokia 820 Windows Phone to capture snapshots all over the place I thought this would be another great challenge. The host of this particular challenge is Jeanne’s Blog … Continue reading

Posted in children, Family, phoneology, photo, Photo Challenge, Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge, Writing | Tagged , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Daily Prompt – Brainwave

The Daily Post asks us to share the following: What’s the best idea you’ve ever had?Regale us with every detail of the idea — the idea itself, where it came to you, and the problem it solved. The idea I want … Continue reading

Posted in Writing | 4 Comments

You Choose The Back Cover

I need and want your help. Every writer wants their work to be interesting and something others desire to read. Guess what? I do too. I want to put together the type of pitch when a potential reader sees it … Continue reading

Posted in Amazon, Blogging, Blogging Challenge, Book Review, Family, Fiction, Fiction Series, Writing | Tagged , , , , | 5 Comments