Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: – Anything found on a farm – 09/26/19

This week’s topic is Anything found on a farm.

These farming relics are arranged in a neat display area flanking the gravel land my dog and I frequent daily.

Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge – 09/20/19

About Joe Owens

Can you tell from my writing I love God? I hope so because that is what I want you to know most about me. I am also a writer who loves taking on fiction prompts and crafting a story. One day you will read my work in print. Until then enjoy it here! For free!
This entry was posted in Cee's Black and White Photo Challenge, phoneology, Photo Challenge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: – Anything found on a farm – 09/26/19

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Oh Joe, you found some cool farm friendly things. I have no clue of their names, can you tell!! 😀

So you took time to read what I wrote and I appreciate it, but comments are even better!