Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: – 08/29/18

This week’s topic is the Letters M & N

bwmelon

bwmemorial

bwmap

bwmoon

 

 

 

 

Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge – 08/29/18

About Joe Owens

Can you tell from my writing I love God? I hope so because that is what I want you to know most about me. I am also a writer who loves taking on fiction prompts and crafting a story. One day you will read my work in print. Until then enjoy it here! For free!
This entry was posted in Cee's Black and White Photo Challenge, Model Railroading, Model Trains, phoneology, Photo Challenge, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: – 08/29/18

  1. DB McNicol says:

    Nice pics, Joe. I see you do fiction prompts – I host two photo fiction prompts. Friday on my author website, dbmcnicol.com, and Sunday at SundayPhotoFiction.com. Love to have you join in the fun!

    My photo contribution: https://dbmcnicol.com/bw-photo-challenge-letters-m-n/

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Oh Joe what a marvelous photos for this week. 😀 😀

    • Joe Owens says:

      The great thing is as I rummage through photos from last summer I found a treasure Trove of beach photos that will work really well for granny shot its water water everywhere

So you took time to read what I wrote and I appreciate it, but comments are even better!