Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Letter E – Needs to have two E’s in the topic word – 09/19/17

This week the topic must have two E’s in the topic word.

heaven

This is art work from the Baptist training Camp in Belize we use for lodging during our December mission trips. Heaven is the Double ‘E’ word that caught my eye.

161

Meredith, my daughter on the far left after enjoying an hour on the paddle board, resting with some friends before returning to shore.

333

Eyes on the camera instead of the puppet show at Heart House, which is in Maya Mopan, a village near the capital of Belmopan. Belize in 2015.

216

Cement mixer, Belize style, in December of 2015.

 

cffc

 

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge 09/19/17

About Joe Owens

Can you tell from my writing I love God? I hope so because that is what I want you to know most about me. I am also a writer who loves taking on fiction prompts and crafting a story. One day you will read my work in print. Until then enjoy it here! For free!
This entry was posted in Belize, Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

So you took time to read what I wrote and I appreciate it, but comments are even better!