Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Take a New Photo – Any Topic- 08/10/2017

The Black & White topic for this week is wide open.

bw1

My second crop of green beans are making me excited.

A couple of floral “ladies” at a restaurant in our town.

bw4

I captured this on the 4th of July on the national Mall, but forgot to share it until now.

 

 

 

CBWPC

Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge 08/10/17

 

 

About Joe Owens

Can you tell from my writing I love God? I hope so because that is what I want you to know most about me. I am also a writer who loves taking on fiction prompts and crafting a story. One day you will read my work in print. Until then enjoy it here! For free!
This entry was posted in Cee's Black and White Photo Challenge, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Take a New Photo – Any Topic- 08/10/2017

  1. Wow! That last pic is quite the outfit!

  2. Allan G. Smorra says:

    Your beans are looking good, Joe.
    Ω

    • Joe Owens says:

      I made the choice to replace aging vines with new seeds just before a full day of soaking rain. Then I fertilized again right before the next, so yes, I feel like they are on track to finish by the end of September, just a few weeks before the frost.

So you took time to read what I wrote and I appreciate it, but comments are even better!