Fan of . . . Making Bouquets

I know, this is a very strange thing for me to say as a man. But when you have as many flowers blooming as we do now there is the possibility to make several arrangements to share. My wife has a hair salon, so we have lots of people to share with.

Some of the 75 single bloom offerings for teachers at our local Elementary school.

For Jez’ Fan of….#32.

About Joe Owens

Can you tell from my writing I love God? I hope so because that is what I want you to know most about me. I am also a writer who loves taking on fiction prompts and crafting a story. One day you will read my work in print. Until then enjoy it here! For free!
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Fan of . . . Making Bouquets

  1. Love the purple & yellow mix, Joe 😁

    • Joe Owens says:

      Not too long ago I took some Miracle Gro Bloom Booster formula and dosed all the Dhlias and even though it has not rained the hot weather has driven them into overdrive. We had an event a t church last night with the missionary couple I stayed with when I went on a mission trip to Belize and I cut two large bouquets last night and you can hardly tell I did anything on the plants. Thankfully we have another event this Sunday.

  2. Very sweet of you to share!

So you took time to read what I wrote and I appreciate it, but comments are even better!