Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Letter L – Needs to contain letter L and have two syllables – 11/07/17

This week the topic is Needs to contain the Letter L and have two syllables.

IMG_7172

Alaskan crosswalk

Alaska2017 051

Luggage cart tractors

Alaska2017 135

Ketchikan tunnel

013

Amaryllis bloom

cffc

 

 

 

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge 11-07-17

About Joe Owens

Can you tell from my writing I love God? I hope so because that is what I want you to know most about me. I am also a writer who loves taking on fiction prompts and crafting a story. One day you will read my work in print. Until then enjoy it here! For free!
This entry was posted in Belize, Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Letter L – Needs to contain letter L and have two syllables – 11/07/17

  1. Allan G. Smorra says:

    i’m with Carol—lovin’ Alaska for sure!
    Ω

So you took time to read what I wrote and I appreciate it, but comments are even better!