Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Topic is Fun or Flowers – 09/26/17

This week the topic is Fun or Flowers.

 

036

In mid-August we visited the farm of some acquaintances that have taken what is usually a burdensome task, keeping the weeds down and made a beautiful flower display in its place.

034

One of the Dahlia cuttings from this season.

010

This is a hiking trip to a locale named the Devil’s Bathtub, in Scott County, Virginia near Fort Blackmore.

083

After celebrating several anniversaries at either Friday night football game or Saturday band competitions we took our first trip to Natural Bridge for our 24th.

 

 

 

cffc

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge 09/26/17

About Joe Owens

Can you tell from my writing I love God? I hope so because that is what I want you to know most about me. I am also a writer who loves taking on fiction prompts and crafting a story. One day you will read my work in print. Until then enjoy it here! For free!
This entry was posted in Belize, Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

So you took time to read what I wrote and I appreciate it, but comments are even better!