Water Water Everywhere – September 17, 2019

One of my favorite type of challenges this time of year when I usually I am outside and away from any devices is photo challenges. Granny Shot It has this one called Water Water Everywhere – 09/17/19

IMG_7187

The Mendenhall Glacier, near Juneau Alaska, 2017

IMG_7208

A close up shot of the glacier.

IMG_7202

 

 

A small waterfall in the area of the glacier.

IMG_7203A much fuller flow to the right of the glacier.

 

About Joe Owens

Can you tell from my writing I love God? I hope so because that is what I want you to know most about me. I am also a writer who loves taking on fiction prompts and crafting a story. One day you will read my work in print. Until then enjoy it here! For free!
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

So you took time to read what I wrote and I appreciate it, but comments are even better!