Cee’s Oddball Photo Challenge – 04/23/17

Another Oddball Photo Challenge and I have nothing to post! Yeah, right. When you have been an oddball all your life or at least have an odd sense of interesting you can always pull something out of your hat, or photo collection, right?

011

I had to edit this post because I realized I included a photo of my dog sleeping on her back for the second time. Instead I inserted this photo of some logs my neighbor cut as part of his lawn service and stacked in an unusual way.

102

Christmas celebrations can get kind of out of hand in our family when there is paper and ribbon involved. My niece is never too shy to give it a go, so I snapped the photo for blackmail purposes when she brings home a fellow.

056

No, this is not the reaction when someone sees me enter the room! Come on people, have some respect, huh? This is the result of a game piece for a new game called Speak Out! It cause you to speak as if you would when the dentist inserts a similar device.

I think three oddballs is enough to plague you with this time. More to come.

Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: April 23, 2017

About Joe Owens

Can you tell from my writing I love God? I hope so because that is what I want you to know most about me. I am also a writer who loves taking on fiction prompts and crafting a story. One day you will read my work in print. Until then enjoy it here! For free!
This entry was posted in cees oddball photo challenge, Photo Challenge, Photography, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cee’s Oddball Photo Challenge – 04/23/17

  1. Joe Owens says:

    Have you ever seen any comedians do the bit where they exaggerate their speech with the dentist?

  2. Wow, those ARE odd! I wonder who in the world ever thought of that last one as a game possibility? I do find it amusing that a dentist always seems to talk to you when s/he has something in your mouth and it’s usually a question requiring an answer. 🙂

    janet

  3. Odd indeed. Good job, Joe.
    Ω

  4. Cee Neuner says:

    Terrific fun odd balls for this week. Thanks Joe for playing along.

So you took time to read what I wrote and I appreciate it, but comments are even better!

