Daily Archives: April 15, 2017

Moo! – Stream of Consciousness Saturday – 4/15/17

  Today there is an unusual prompt for the Stream of Consciousness Saturday or #SOCS post. We are trying to incorporate the word Moo into our post. This is not a terrible stretch for me, because I live in a … Continue reading

Posted in Blogging, Blogging Challenge, Stream of Consciousness Saturday, Writing | Tagged , , , , | 3 Comments

Questions I Think My Dog Would Ask – Chapter 2

It has been a distinct pleasure to enjoy the company of a canine in my life for greater than half my years and trust me those years have begun to pile up! Over those years I have had a few different breeds and a variety in size, temperament and lifespan of my “man’s best friends”. […]

Continue reading

Posted in Writing | Leave a comment