Weekly Photo Challenge – Joy

This week our Weekly Photo Challenge idea is Joy. Having just completed the Christmas events in North America much of our joy remains fresh and the kind of thing you wish to capture to use in the dreary Winter months when snow, rain and or cold dominate the weather forecast. I took a quick look at my 2013 picture archives to ferret out the following pictures.

WP_20130127_001

My daughter is always joyful when her friends come to visit. She is on the far left.

The group of people I was blessed to serve with during my 2012 Belize mission trip. What joy we had serving all our new friends.

The group of people I was blessed to serve with during my 2012 Belize mission trip. What joy we had serving all our new friends.

Joy was the order of the day everyday I spent with my Granddaddy Russell.

Joy was the order of the day everyday I spent with my Granddaddy Russell.

Trophy

  1. Weekly Photo Challenge: Joy | Ese’ s Voice
  2. Weekly Photo Challenge – Joy | Chittle Chattle
  3. Weekly photo challenge: joy | An Enchanted Eye
  4. Joy (Weekly Photo Challenge) | Icezine
  5. Ecstatic | Retrofocus
  6. Weekly Photo Challenge: Joy | Uncle Spike’s Adventures
  7. Weekly Photo Challenge: Joy | Ritva’s Art – Photography
  8. Weekly Photo Challenge: Joy. | Hope* the happy hugger
  9. Just Snaps
  10. Weekly photo challenge: Joy | The (Urban-Wildlife) Interface
  11. Other People’s Joy Insults My Intelligence | Bumblepuppies
  12. Joy: Weekly Photo Challenge | The Ambitious Drifter
  13. Weekly Photo Challenge: Joy | nancy merrill photography
  14. Weekly Photo Challenge: Joy | From My Horizon
  15. Weekly Photo Challenge: Joy | autopict
  16. MyBlog – solaner
  17. Connection and Relaxation | Broken Light: A Photography Collective
  18. Weekly Photo Challenge : Joy | I see beauty all around by rob paine
  19. WPC: Joy | Books, Music, Photography & Movies : my best friends
  20. Weekly Photo Challenge: Joy | Rewired and Retired in Nicaragua
  21. Joy: Weekly Photo Challenge | Just Another Nature Enthusiast –
  22. My.Vivid.Visions | Weekly Photo Challenge: Joy of All Seasons
  23. Snow… | vic briggs
  24. Joy (Golden Gate, 27 December 2013) | de Wets Wild
  25. The Sun Is Out! | Empire of Lights
  26. Weekly Photo Challenge: Joy | Under the Monkey Tree
  27. Weekly Photo Challenge: Joy | Ruined for Life: Phoenix Edition
  28. WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge : Joy | In Love With Words!
  29. Weekly Photo Challenge: Joy | Hamburg und Mee(h)r
  30. Weekly Photo Challenge: Joy | The Eclectic Eccentric Shopaholic
  31. Weekly Photo Challenge: Joy | Morning Blossoms | puncta lucis

About Joe Owens

Can you tell from my writing I love God? I hope so because that is what I want you to know most about me. I am also a writer who loves taking on fiction prompts and crafting a story. One day you will read my work in print. Until then enjoy it here! For free!
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge – Joy

  1. Pingback: One crisp moment, filled with Joy! | Words 'n Pics...

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Joy | What's (in) the picture?

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Joy | A mom's blog

  4. Yup, family joy is the best. Have a blessed 2014, Joe.

    janet

  5. Pingback: A BEAUTIFUL JOY | hastywords

  6. vinnieh says:

    Great collection of photos.

So you took time to read what I wrote and I appreciate it, but comments are even better!

