Work In Progress Blog Blitz – Coming May 31st

I want to share this on my blog hoping I can entice some of my readers to take part in a special one day project from a blogger I met during the A to Z Blogging Challenge. His name is DL Hammons. He blogs from Blooger.com and has come up with this idea to give each of us a change to brag a little about our current Works In Progress. I like this idea because we writers can sometimes founder because there is no encouragement when the plot begins to drag our whatever other hindrances collect to slow you down. I hope many of you will hop aboard this fun day to show off your talent.

Here is a link to his blog with the full details – Cruising Altitude 2.0.

Come back tomorrow to see my answer to the challenge.

About Joe Owens

Can you tell from my writing I love God? I hope so because that is what I want you to know most about me. I am also a writer who loves taking on fiction prompts and crafting a story. One day you will read my work in print. Until then enjoy it here! For free!
This entry was posted in Blogging Challenge, Fiction, Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

So you took time to read what I wrote and I appreciate it, but comments are even better!