April A to Z Blogging Challenge

A2Z-2013-BADGE-001Small_zps669396f9

You know I have found Word Press to be quite a good place to get tons of ideas to stretch my writing skill. There are tons of other writers to learn from, gain encouragement even as i offer some and generally grow our skills together. I also enjoy the group writing challenges where we can develop a closer connection as we read, comment and even critique each other’s work.

That is why I signed up to take part in the April A-Z blogging challenge! Everyday during April (except Sundays) participants will be publishing a blog post of which the themes will be in alphabetical order. That’s right boys and girls you have to find ways to base your posts according to some of those letters you may never consider an active part of your writing history.

I invite you to join the fun. If you are interested you can follow this link to the April A to Z Blogging Challenge.

About Joe Owens

Can you tell from my writing I love God? I hope so because that is what I want you to know most about me. I am also a writer who loves taking on fiction prompts and crafting a story. One day you will read my work in print. Until then enjoy it here! For free!
This entry was posted in Blogging Challenge, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to April A to Z Blogging Challenge

  1. hi there, hoping to finish with you for the A to Z challenge … APRIL

  2. ladysknight says:

    Nice to meet you Joe we are working trying to have week one written and scheduled
    will see you there

  3. Pingback: Yup, We’re Blogging A to Z :D | A Short A Day

  4. Hello, just stopping by to wish you luck with this challenge 🙂

  5. Pingback: April A to Z Blogging Challenge | Joanne Phillips - a writer's journey

  6. Pingback: A-Z and Me | Inerded

So you took time to read what I wrote and I appreciate it, but comments are even better!

