My Entry to Lascaux Flash Fiction Contest

 

I invite you over to the Lascaux Flash Fiction Contest page. You and find it here. I sent an entry to the contest and it has been added to their site as of today. It is entry number 142 titled Jerome’s masterpiece. The contest closes in six days at the end of March 2oth. First prize is $250.

copyright Lascaux Review

copyright Lascaux Review

Now that my entry is posted I invite anyone who like fiction to hop over and take a look. There are about 150 entries right now, so plenty of stories to entertain you. If you have a moment check mine out and comment to let me and the contest know what you think.

If you have the time you can craft an entry to the contest too. The instructions are easy to follow and they welcome all comers.

About Joe Owens

Can you tell from my writing I love God? I hope so because that is what I want you to know most about me. I am also a writer who loves taking on fiction prompts and crafting a story. One day you will read my work in print. Until then enjoy it here! For free!
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

So you took time to read what I wrote and I appreciate it, but comments are even better!

