Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood

It’s here: our first phoneography challenge!

To kick this off, grab your phone and head out the door. That’s right — get on your feet and go outside to explore — and document — where you live.

This is my neighborhood. It is a rural setting, something I most wanted when I set my sights on a homestead to call my own. I grew up within a half mile of where I live now. I got use to the wide open space with plenty of land to enjoy.

See some other Phoneology Challenge entries

  1. Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighborhood | Bams’ Blog
  2. Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighbourhood | A Little British Pea …
  3. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Moving Notion
  4. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Shail’s Nest
  5. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Gobetween Flames
  6. Weekly Photo Challenge: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | cupcaketravels
  7. a walk in my neighborhood | Wondering Rose
  8. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Pictures for Froghopper
  9. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | MaanKind
  10. Phoneography Challenge: My (new) neighborhood | I Am an Afterschool Special
  11. Weekly Photo Challenge: my neighborhood | Eat, travel, photograph
  12. Weekly Photo Challenge: There Goes My Neighborhood | Serendipity 13
  13. Tigers in the neighbourhood | Travel with Intent
  14. Le Soleil | Jaajaabor
  15. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | My Life Afterglow
  16. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | TantienHime’s Blog
  17. Beneath A Melting Sky | Broken Light: A Photography Collective
  18. Weekly Photo Challenge : My Neighbourhood | ~Castle of Words~
  19. Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighbourhood (canal 3) | What’s (in) the picture?
  20. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | blogagaini
  21. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | unexpectedincommonhours
  22. Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighborhood | To Mother Earth, with Love
  23. Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighborhood | Living Wonderously
  24. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | The Neophyte Photographer
  25. Phoneography Challenge: My Fracking Town | angieinspired
  26. L’Heure Bleue | Writing Between the Lines
  27. Time Warp – Rolling Back The Years in Black & White | Zeebra Designs & Destinations
  28. Phonography: My Neighborhood | Jelliefishie
  29. Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighborhood | North of Park
  30. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | West Coast Kayaker
  31. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Lillie-Put
  32. Weekly Photo Challenge – My Neighbourhood
  33. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Bams’ Blog
  34. Inner Sunrise | IMAGES & WORDS
  35. My neighbourhood – some more amore! | Ranjit Gaind
  36. Weekly Photo Challenge: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | rodocarda
  37. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighbourhood | northumbrian : light
  38. Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighborhood | Learning, Running, and Writing
  39. This is my neighborhood | Le Drake Noir
  40. Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighborhood | Jinan Daily Photo
  41. Weekly Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | West Coast Kayaker
  42. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Photography Journal Blog
  43. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Joe’s Musings
  44. English neighborhood – The Fried Eggs Blog
  45. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | The World Through My Camera Lens
  46. Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighborhood | Pics from Cell Phone Blog
  47. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighbourhood | s1ngal
  48. Phoneography Challenge | Giving Thought | Giving Sight
  49. tradesman | yi-ching lin photography
  50. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Wings to Fly
  51. Cloudy with a Chance of Marvelous « Fly for Icarus
  52. Phoneography Challenge: My neighbourhood | Dory’s World
  53. Welcome to Newport, Part 2: My Phoneographic Journey | Sam’s Online Journal
  54. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Travel. Garden. Eat.
  55. Weekly Photo Challenge: Phoneography – My Neighborhood | Children’s Books & More
  56. Weekly phoneography challenge: My neighborhood | The (Urban-Wildlife) Interface
  57. Not-Quite Phoneography Challenge: My Neighbourhood | Two Cents
  58. Walking By Faith in My Neighborhood – Weekly Photo Challenge | Prayers and Promises
  59. View of my neighbourhood. | | Photography, Pain & Life
  60. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Moments
  61. Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | belgradestreets

About Joe Owens

Can you tell from my writing I love God? I hope so because that is what I want you to know most about me. I am also a writer who loves taking on fiction prompts and crafting a story. One day you will read my work in print. Until then enjoy it here! For free!
This entry was posted in Blogging, neighborhood, Photo Challenge, Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge, Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood

  1. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Nizy's Life Compendium

  2. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Tasagi Designs

  3. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | rfljenksy – Practicing Simplicity

  4. Pingback: Phoneography: My Neighborhood | Rebecca Barray

  5. Pingback: Weekly Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Blessings through raindrops...

So you took time to read what I wrote and I appreciate it, but comments are even better!

